New site!

Find my crafting posts here!

In a previous post I mentioned that I might be changing this blog around and organizing things better. I decided to switch all of my crafting related blogs over to messymama crafts on blogspot. I will be adding new posts, as well as gradually shifting any craft-related stuff from here over to there.

This blog will remain in action, no worries! I will be posting more anxiety related information, as well as continuing with the basic on line journal stuff that this blog has become full of. Stay tuned!

Don’t forget my crafting stuff is now here!

About messymama
I'm a SAHM with a busy schedule and a love of too many things to count! I sew, I write, I draw, and I love to create. I'm always on the lookout for a new project idea. One other very important thing about me - my house is in a continual state of upheaval and mess. Slowly but surely I'm working through the piles and boxes, but I am still in the process, and some days it seems like it would be much easier to pack up and move!

One Response to New site!

  1. The Highway Man says:

    very col, you go girl. Back from the hosp I am a new man. Still comin to get ya.

    lane

Leave a Reply

