2 things I could use your opinions on…

In the past I’ve asked for tips on the best cleaning and workout music. Now that I’ve devoted Sunday nights to cleaning up and adding new songs to my iPod, I could use the same advice.

What are your favorite songs to listen to? It doesn’t have to be when you’re working out or cleaning, either. Just your favorite songs in general.

I’m one of those people who hates “new” music because it feels a little uncomfortable and wrong to like something more than my current favorites. A song can play on my radio a hundred times and I won’t like it until it’s been out at least a year. Why? I have no idea. It could just be my natural flakiness and inability to like change or decisions, who knows. I just know I don’t generally like new music, which makes it hard to find songs that I like. So I’m always asking my friends what their fave stuff is so I can check it out (Cat Stevens does rock, my friend, I just forgot to tell ya, lol.) So anyway, comment or email me your favorite songs!

Another thing I’m considering is documenting my weight loss, exercise and diet stuff here. Anyone interested?

About messymama
I'm a SAHM with a busy schedule and a love of too many things to count! I sew, I write, I draw, and I love to create. I'm always on the lookout for a new project idea. One other very important thing about me - my house is in a continual state of upheaval and mess. Slowly but surely I'm working through the piles and boxes, but I am still in the process, and some days it seems like it would be much easier to pack up and move!

One Response to 2 things I could use your opinions on…

  1. Pingback: Weight Loss » Blog Archive » 2 things I could use your opinions on…

Leave a Reply

