About Me survey

*The Ultimate About Me Survey*
Basics:
Name: Beth
DOB: Long ago
Birthplace: Far away..well, like three miles, but whatever
Current location: My living room, why?
Eye color: Really dark brown with blue sometimes.
Hair Color: Right now it’s pretty dark with some red in it.
Height: 5’4″ I think
Heritage: Native American
Piercings: 8 in all
Tattoos: 0 on all
Favorite:
Band/Singer: Amy Lee
Song: lol…Broken, not by Amy Lee, by Lindsay Haun
Genre of Music: I like it all, if I can sing to it
Color(s): Green and blue with brown
TV show(s): The Hills, Dog the Bounty Hounter, Survivor, The Island
Movie(s): Dinotopia (shut up), the X Men movies, lots of others
Food: None, I actually hate food a lot lately
Store: Wal-Mart – I can shop for anything and visit family at the same time
#: 7. I like 7.
Drink: Sprite, or lately decaf tea with no sugar
Clothing Brand: Who cares about stuff like that in this town? Not me, for sure.
Shoe Brand: See above.
Animal: My neice Brookie…hehehe, just kidding. The Chiweenie.
Pizza topping: Mozzarella cheese and mushrooms and olives.
Season: Fall is beautiful and smells so clean.
Month: January, it’s a new beginning
Holiday: None
Flower: It changes. Lately, it’s gardenias, for the smell
This or That:
Sunny or rainy: Sunny and warm enough to swim
Chocolate or vanilla: Chocolate
Fruit or veggie: Fruit, like oranges or kiwis
Night or day: Day, always, always
Sour or sweet: Both, I like combos
Love or money: I’d sacrifice both for peace and contentment
Phone or in person: IM – lol!!
Poor & happy or rich & miserable: I honestly wouldn’t want either extreme.
Looks or personality: Personality makes a person’s looks better
Coffee or tea: Tea
Hot or cold: Depends. Sometimes I like to wear soft warm clothes.
Your:
Goal for this year: Lose lots of weight and get the money under control
Most missed memory: Being on my own and able to do what I wanted and not having to do anything in particular
Best physical feature: Who knows…probably my chest, lol…or smile, I don’t know
First thought waking up: I slept too late again, I have to go to bed earlier!
Future:
Do you wanna get married: I am, so yes
Do you wanna have kids: I do, so yes, for sure
If so, how many: I wanted at least three, always said I’d never have just one…plans change
Do you wanna go to college: Someday
What do you want to be: Successful and a contributing member of the family
Do You:
Dance in the rain: Any chance I get
Smoke: Never again
Drink: Probably never again, but it does sound good lots of times
Shower daily: Now I do, this water is different
Like thunderstorms: Now I do, my meds help…lol
Curse: Trying so hard not to anymore!
Sing: Always, anywhere
Play an instrument: Not anymore
Think you are good looking: Not particularly, but my sisters are beautiful
Get along with your parents: At all costs…they are so important to me
Other Questions:
Can you whistle: No, which blows
Right or left handed: Righty
Your bedtime: lol…usually like 3 or 4 AM
Biggest fear: Failure on any level
3 things you can’t live without: My kid, Frankie and a sunny day every so often
Color of your room: White with lots and lots of blue
Siblings: 3 amazing sisters
Middle name: LouAnn (ewww, I know)
Pets: Melody the Chiweenie, Phoenix the Queensland Heeler mix
Nicknames: Bethie, Doll
For or against gay marriage: Neutral and content with that
Thoughts on abortion: I could never do it but I try to understand those that have to
If you could be anywhere right now where would you be: In a hot springs in the middle of a tropical jungle
Do you wear contacts/glasses: Glasses, for forever, hate it
Are you afraid of the dark: I hate it, I do…I know I’m too old for that but I do anyway

Take this survey or other MySpace Surveys at PimpSurveys.com.

About messymama
I'm a SAHM with a busy schedule and a love of too many things to count! I sew, I write, I draw, and I love to create. I'm always on the lookout for a new project idea. One other very important thing about me - my house is in a continual state of upheaval and mess. Slowly but surely I'm working through the piles and boxes, but I am still in the process, and some days it seems like it would be much easier to pack up and move!

Leave a Reply

