Twitter, all a Twitter

I have a Twitter account now.  For how long, who knows, and why I bothered, I’m not sure.

In a blog I read recently (can’t remember which one now, of course) this guy wrote an entire novel by playing out his character’s thoughts and actions on Twitter, and letting people help him figure out the plot line.  That’s vaguely what I’m thinking I’ll end up doing on this one.  At the moment I have no real plans, just kinda checking the site out still.  You can find me if you search for MessyMama, eventually I’ll plug a link in but right now I don’t feel like it.  I’m too thirsty to type another word, actually, so I’m outta here.  :0)

About messymama
I'm a SAHM with a busy schedule and a love of too many things to count! I sew, I write, I draw, and I love to create. I'm always on the lookout for a new project idea. One other very important thing about me - my house is in a continual state of upheaval and mess. Slowly but surely I'm working through the piles and boxes, but I am still in the process, and some days it seems like it would be much easier to pack up and move!

Leave a Reply

